## **Report of National PPT Competition 2016**

The college had organised V national level Power point competition on 06.02.2016. Total 15 teams all over India participated in this competition. the event was enaugurated at the auspicious hands of Dr. Kalpalata Patil Bharaswadkar , Jt. Secretary ML&GE Society, Aurangabad. The event was introduced by Mr. Amol Chavan, Asst. Professor.

This competition was held in two rounds. First round was judged by Dr. Aparna Kottapalle, Faculty M.P. Law College and Dr. Raj Laxmi Bhosle faculty MJM Management Science . Out of 18 total participants fifteen were selected for the final round. Final round of the competition was judged by Dr. Shampa Dev Asst. Prof. At Christ Law School , Banglore Prof. Shriram dfaculty from Management Science Geetam University and Nalini Nisal Administrative officer of an NGO Named BSSR .

Following students received prizes:

- 01. Priya Gondhalekar , V.N. PAtil Law College
- 02. Anagha Pedgaonkar M.P. Law College